Expert Insights

Ipsos Global Trends 2024

Polarization, pessimism and positivity

Based on a study conducted on 48,000 people across 50 markets, the research represents 87% of the global economy and 70% of the global population.

The polycrisis, which includes political uncertainty, climate change, and war to name just a few, has arguably intensified, leading to a lower priority on environmental concern and brand/value alignment among citizens in many countries.

Host
Philip Guarino
Global Executive Forum Leader - CEO, Board Director, Board Advisor, Entrepreneur
Expert
Philip Ryan
US Managing Partner at Ipsos Strategy 3

Based on a study conducted on 48,000 people across 50 markets, the research represents 87% of the global economy and 70% of the global population.

The polycrisis, which includes political uncertainty, climate change, and war to name just a few, has arguably intensified, leading to a lower priority on environmental concern and brand/value alignment among citizens in many countries.

We share the Expert Insight 2023 and invite you to the continuation of this Expert Insight with Ipsos next February 26th.

Expert Insight 2023
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
  • PST: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • CST: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • EST: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm